The Projects section of the Preferences menu gives you the ability to adjust the default settings for loading and saving your project.
Here you can find the most common settings, such as:
- Default Solution location — a folder where all the projects are created and saved. You can change it by clicking the Browse… button,
- Load — if The Welkin Suite should load user-specific settings with the document and the previous solution on startup,
- Save — if The Welkin Suite should always create a backup copy.
In this section:
This also may be useful:
Last modified: 2017/02/03 11:56