Commit changes

To commit your changes, expand the Commit item. Enter a commit message and click the Commit button. All technical information, such as your username, email address, commit time and hash is added automatically. If you want to go back click on Cancel.


Commit changes


NB: A commit message is required for commit. Also please note that you need to select at least one file for commit.

After the commit is successfully created, you will see the following message and the list of changes will be empty.


Commit is created


In case, if the commit is failed, you will get a service message with an error's description.

In this section:

This also may be useful:

Last modified: 2017/02/03 13:59

footer image