Comparing or discarding changes

A right-click on any file in the list of changes offers you 2 options for working with changes — you can discard these changes or compare them.


The context menu of changes


Clicking on the Compare item will open a built-in diff viewer for visualization of all the changes. Clicking on the Discard item will discard all the changes in this file and remove this file from the list for commit.

In this section:

This also may be useful:

Last modified: 2017/02/03 13:59

footer image